51466 State Road 19 Elkhart, IN 46514 574-333-3023

About S and H Motor Sales

Welcome to S and H Motor Sales. Be sure to visit our virtual showroom of inventory available for purchase. There you will see detailed information about each vehicle, a picture gallery, as well as convenient ways to contact us for more information about that vehicle. We are located at 51466 State Road 19 and are available by phone at 574-333-3023 . You can also get driving directions and hours of service from our user friendly website.

Autumn - Title Clerk

574-333-3023 - autumn@shmotorsales.com

Jake - Internet Manager

574-333-3023 - jake@shmotorsales.com

Brian - Team Member

574-333-3023 - brian@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Tom - Team Member

574-333-3023 - tom@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Jonny - Team Member

574-333-3023 - jonny@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Danita - Controller

574-333-3023 - danita@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Kathy - Team Member

574-333-3023 - kathy@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Keith - Team Member

574-333-3023 - keith@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Sparky - Shop Manager

574-333-3023 -

Bio Coming Soon!

Craig - Lead Mechanic

574-333-3023 -

Bio Coming Soon!

Monday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
51466 State Road 19 Elkhart, IN 46514 574-333-3023
Text Us!